AHA Officers and Committee

If you wish to contact members of the Committee, please Contact us here.

AHA Officers

President The late Gloria North
Vice President Jeff Bunney
Hon Overseas Vice President Fukie Yoshimoto

Chairman / Educational Co-ordinator Susan Rhodes

Vice Chairman Jeff Bulled
Secretary / Membership Secretary Claire Parker email
Treasurer Christine O'Neill

AHA Committee

Committee / AHA Archives Heather Bunney
Merchandise Nikki Humphreys
Mrs J Thompson
Mrs D Kirwan

Magazine Editor Liz Millward
Rosettes / Catering Maria Niedzwiedz
Catering Terry O'Neill
Show Secretary Bob Parsons email
Website Nicole Earnshaw
Rescue Officer Melinda Hitch Rescue
Members Challenge Claire Parker
Show Manager Richard Thompson